Calendar

Calendar list for LFE PTA calendar 2017-2018

PTA Meetings – all meetings held at the school  

2:45 pm in conference room &  6 pm meetings in the library

Friday, August 25 – PTA unit meeting at Back to School event

Thursday, Sept 7 – 2:45 pm

Thursday, Oct 5 – 6 pm

Thursday, Nov 2 – 2:45 pm

Thursday, Dec 7 – 6 pm

Thursday, Jan 4 – 2:45 pm

Thursday, Feb 1 – 6 pm

Thursday, March 1 – 2:45 pm

Friday, March 2 – unit meeting at Carnival

Thursday, April 5 – 6 pm

Thursday, May 3 – 2:45 pm